St. George's Hill Conservatives 100 Club Winners in 2016

St. George's Hill Conservatives  "100 Club Winners in 2016" are as followers:


January                Dee Egan

February              John Rowland

March                  Gian Palermiti

April                    Peter Stevens

May                    Simon Foale

June                    John Rowlands

July                      Gordon Sinden

August                Dee Egan

September          Peter Stevens

October              Harry Turner

November           Collum Kelleher

December           Michael Drake


If you would like to take part in the "100 Club" in 2017 or for further information please contact

Cost of numbers is now £15  for 2017, with a monthly prize of £30.