The Results of the 2011 Election

RWCA congratulates and welcome our new councillors:

Cllr Mrs Dolsie Clarke (Chersey St Ann's)

Cllr Terry Dicks (Chertsey Town & New Haw)

Cllr Nick Prescot (Englefield Green West)

Cllr Damian Sorgiovanni (New Haw)     

We must not forget both Nicholas Wase-Rogers  who took on once again the Indpendents in Thorpe and a special mention for Ifti Chaudhri who fought a most energentic campaign in Egham Town against an inbedded and well known Independent. A special thanks to you both.